SHARING OF ADVENTURERS / CHARACTERS - Achaea Online Help

15.3.3 SHARING OF ADVENTURERS / CHARACTERS

Sharing adventurers (characters), or transferring or selling an adventurer from
one person to another is strictly prohibited. It will almost certainly be
punished by permanent loss or deletion. Do not give permission to anyone else
to log on to your character, ever!


(see also HELP SECONDS, HELP MULTIPLAYING, HELP CROSS CHARACTER, and
          HELP CREDIT TRANSFERS)