Deities of Aetolia - Aetolia Online Help

11 Deities of Aetolia

11.1 Orderless Gods
   11.1.1  Varian          The Celestine, Creator of Aetolia
   11.1.2  Razmael         The Synthesist
   11.1.3  Tydeus          The Parity
   11.1.4  Galleus         The Voidseer
   11.1.5  Belakai         The Shaper
11.2 The Divine Pantheon
   11.2.1  Auresae         Goddess of Fire
   11.2.2  Damariel        The Unbound
   11.2.3  Dhar            The Underking
   11.2.4  Chakrasul       Goddess of Corruption
   11.2.5  Haern           The Hunter
   11.2.6  Iosyne          The Malevolent
   11.2.7  Ivoln           The Earthen Lord
   11.2.8  Maghak          The Sovereign
   11.2.10 Omei            The Artist
   11.2.11 Severn          The Manipulator 
   11.2.12 Slyphe          The Maelstrom

11.3 Departed Gods
   11.3.2  Dhaivol         The Underking
   11.3.3  Khepri          Mistress of Mirth
   11.3.4  Rahn            Lord of Fire
   11.3.5  Lanos           Lord of Truth 
   11.3.6  Arion           Lord of Valor
   11.3.13 Ysmali          The Sanguine
   11.3.8  Lleis           Goddess of Renewal
   11.3.9  Niuri           The Ultraist

   11.4  Essence          The Severance and Emergence of Essence.
   11.5  Celani           Servants of the Gods.
   11.6  Divinefavor      Rewards and punishments from the Gods.
   11.7  DivineOrder      All about the Order of a Divine.
   11.8  Offerings        Offering things to the Gods at holy shrines.
   11.9  Temples          The Temples of the Gods.
   11.10 Patronage        The purpose of Divine Patronage.
   11.11 Holywars         The Orders march to War.
   11.12 Congregations    For those seeking to join a Divine Order.