The QUIT command - Aetolia Online Help

The QUIT command

Quitting from Aetolia is accomplished simply by typing QUIT or QQ. When you
quit, your character and equipment are saved. There is no need to save your
character before you quit. When you type quit, there will be a delay of a few
seconds. This is to prevent people from quitting as soon as they are attacked,
for this is a very frowned-upon action.