SUICIDE - Lusternia Online Help
If you wish to permanently end your life within Lusternia, you may use the SUICIDE command. You will be asked for confirmation that this is, indeed, what you wish to do, and, if the answer is in the affirmative, you will be permanently erased from reality. Yes: permanently. Nothing can be done to restore, recover, or return a suicided character. WHAT YOU CANNOT DO ------------------ It is not possible to force someone else to suicide. * IF YOU HAVE EVER PURCHASED CREDITS FOR MONEY: you cannot suicide. * ALTERNATIVES ------------ Perhaps you simply wish to stop playing. If so, why not just stop? Or, if you do not trust yourself to stay away, you may try the following. If you wish to limit your own use of your character, one possibility would be to set the password to some reasonably random string of characters that you will probably not be able to remember. Then your character will persist, should you wish it back again. In any event, make sure your registration information is accurate before you randomise your password : this is the only way we can verify that you are the rightful owner of the character in case you decide to come back later and request assistance in recovering/resetting your password.