Auctions

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3782
Date: 02/10/2013 at 04:01
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: Auctions

Just a quick reminder that our current auctions will be ending at the
Serenade tomorrow! (00:00 GMT, 7pm EST, 3pm PST)

To answer some of the common questions that have been asked:

- Weapons can be morphed into: Longsword, scimitar, broadsword,
shortsword, rapier, battleaxe, bastard sword, warhammer, spear/trident,
halberd, whip/lash/dirk (if serpent-classed), mace (if priest-classed),
blackjack (if jester-classed).
- 5 second balance cost to morph a weapon.

- Blood-filled clasps will block someone trying to BLOODLINE SHOW
<person> on the winner. It does not hide you from related players'
bloodlines.

- Sceptre of Renewal cures most things, the main exception being
enlightenment and its locked afflictions.
- Can only be used on other adventurers in the room and has a 3 second
balance cost.

If you have any other last-minute questions, please let me know!

Penned by My hand on the 15th of Daedalan, in the year 618 AF.