The IRE Lottery has a winner!

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3900
Date: 06/30/2013 at 00:17
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: The IRE Lottery has a winner!

We have a winner in the IRE Lottery! Achaea's very own Akemi has claimed that MASSIVE 15,000 credit prize pool.

Don't worry if you didn't win this round, as the lottery has started fresh with a brand new 5,000 credit pool. Be sure to get your tickets before the next draw - next Sunday at 00:00 GMT (20:00 EST, 17:00 PST, 10:00 Monday Aus. EST).

Make sure you check out HELP IRE LOTTERY for all the details!

Penned by My hand on the 16th of Miraman, in the year 629 AF.