A clarion call to battle

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3910
Date: 07/16/2013 at 03:44
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: A clarion call to battle

As war echoes across the lands, we cry the clarion call of battle in a game of Capture the Flag! Join us on July 28 at 21:00 GMT(*) as the mighty city-states of Achaea vie for dominance and the Effigy of Victory. For all of the details, please see HELP CTF!

(*) 21:00 GMT converts to:
22:00 London
17:00 US Eastern
14:00 US Pacific
07:00 (Monday) Australian EST

Penned by My hand on the 3rd of Lupar, in the year 630 AF.