Credit card payments

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3916
Date: 07/24/2013 at 20:50
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: Credit card payments

I've just received word that our credit card payment gateway will be down for maintenance tonight between 05:00 and 07:00 GMT (01:00 - 03:00 EST, and 22:00 - 00:00 PST) - during this time we will be unable to process any credit card payments. You may, however, still use PayPal or any of the other payment options offered.

Penned by My hand on the 12th of Miraman, in the year 631 AF.