Capture The Flag!

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3919
Date: 07/25/2013 at 19:00
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: Capture The Flag!

Just a quick note to let you know that the Capture The Flag event has been pushed back 6 days, to Saturday, August 3. There were some scheduling conflicts that made the existing date unworkable for a not-insignificant part of our playerbase.

So, to sum it up:
* Saturday, August 3, 21:00 GMT
* Saturday, August 3, 22:00 London
* Saturday, August 3, 17:00 US Eastern
* Saturday, August 3, 14:00 US Pacific
* Sunday, August 4, 07:00 Australian EST

Already put aside time this weekend to play? Never fear, we'll be warming up for the Capture The Flag with a massive city-vs-city PK egghunt (HELP EGGHUNT) in it's place!

Penned by My hand on the 9th of Scarlatan, in the year 631 AF.