August Promotions

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3933
Date: 08/31/2013 at 00:09
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: August Promotions

Just a reminder that today is your last chance to partake in this month's promotion: Enjoy 10% (20% with Iron Elite) bonus to all credits purchases on Achaea.com while gaining a further 20% of your purchase as giftable credits for another adventurer!

This will be wrapping up at 00:00 GMT/20:00 EST/17:00 PST, so get in quick!

Penned by My hand on the 2nd of Miraman, in the year 634 AF.