WarGames Finale!


ANNOUNCE NEWS #2245
Date: 10/17/2013 at 15:11
From: Iosai the Anomaly
To : Everyone
Subj: WarGames Finale!

Given the lack of progress with the Wargames Event, I'm going to enact a
deadline and a final all-in challenge. The Wargames Event will conclude
this Saturday at 18:00 BST / 10:00 PST / 13:00 EST.

If the Event has not concluded by this deadline, then I will run games
with any teams logged in at that point to determine the winners
manually. Any teams not present may not have the opportunity to fight
and will therefore not have the chance to fight for better prizes (more
free credits!).

See if you can organise fights before then, but if not, see you all
Saturday!

Penned by My hand on the 13th of Klangiary, in the year 366 CE.