First Feast time, and Still Seeking Chefs


PUBLIC NEWS #1617
Date: 11/21/2013 at 1:30
From: Tully, Janitor of the Basin
To : Everyone
Subj: First Feast time, and Still Seeking Chefs

Hi Boyos,

Okay, so I got at least one chef for the feast, Thanks to Ye Donato, but
I want to get at least two others, so please please please message me
within the next month or so. Like I've said, I've been harder to reach
so just message me and I'll send ye the funds as soon as possible.
the next month.

I think the first feast will be at the Triple-Junction Inn. I've got it
set for the 8th of Klangiary 369[*1], and I'll be hosting for at least 2
days. I'll setup at least one other but I'm not sure what date it'll be
yet.

Hope to see ye soon!


[*1] OOC: 11/24/2013 00:00:00 GMT (7PM EST, 4PM PST)


Penned by my hand on the 12th of Avechary, in the year 369 CE.