Credit sale

ANNOUNCE NEWS #3736
Date: 11/30/2012 at 03:45
From: Tecton, the Terraformer
To : Everyone
Subj: Credit sale

As November draws to a close, don't miss out on your chance to take
advantage of our current 30% (40% with Iron Elite) credit sale. This
special holiday sale will end promptly at the next Serenade (00:00
GMT/19:00 EST/16:00 PST)!

Penned by My hand on the 14th of Scarlatan, in the year 612 AF.