Massively Interview


ANNOUNCE NEWS #2187
Date: 5/22/2013 at 19:05
From: Iosai the Anomaly
To : Everyone
Subj: Massively Interview

IRE's CEO, Matt Mihaly, is being interviewed by Beau Hindman of
Massively in two hours' time. The interview is going to be livestreamed
at www.twitch.tv/massivelytv and will feature a screencast of v2.0 of
our HTML5 client. It's fantastic. Absolutely amazing. Seriously - check
out the interview and see what we have in store.

This is an interview not be missed! Make sure you watch it, tonight, at
5pm EDT / 2pm PST / 10pm BST.

Penned by My hand on the 5th of Roarkian, in the year 354 CE.